Student Council Sep 17

The following children form the first Rathregan NS Student Council of the year-

  • Cathal Cunningham- 6th
  • Miya Harris- 5th
  • Ruaidhri Cunningham- 4th
  • Cillian Cunningham- 3rd
  • Aisling Ledwith- 2nd
  • Aaron Coyne- 2nd
  • Alex McDonnell- 1st

They are full of great ideas and look forward to working together to make Rathregan NS a happy, caring, fun and inspiring place!

Comments are closed.